darkkruto.blogg.se

Computer scrolling by itself windows 10
Computer scrolling by itself windows 10











This procedure is not much different than manually changing the resolution on your desktop (without playing a game). In other words: when the game is launched, the resolution changes. The only difference between what you are asking me today versus the questions I've already been asked (above) is that you are trying to play a game that is running a different resolution than what your desktop resolution is running. These solutions are very much relevant to your question because they deal with the exact same issue at hand, and that is: the display isn't being properly supported in Windows 10. How to Fix: Windows 10 Display (Black Border): Nvidia.How to Fix: Windows 10 Black Border (Shrinking Screen) How to Fix: Windows 10 Display Shifted Screen Fuzzy.As you have pointed out, I have already written a few articles on that subject with a few workarounds: This is a good question - though to be honest, it's not much different than what I have been previously been asked.įirst, I will start by saying that Windows 7 is a mature operating system and that Windows 10 is not it still has plenty of bugs - most notably, there are display issues similar to what you describe, especially with older video cards.

computer scrolling by itself windows 10 computer scrolling by itself windows 10

Do you know how I can fix this problem? " After researching this problem further I found others complaining of the same issue, and the 'auto calibration' button fixed it. How to calibrate your screen, and looked for the 'auto calibration' button you describe in the article, but cannot find it on my monitor. This only seems to happen when the games change resolution to 1024x768 - however, in Windows 7, changing resolutions worked flawlessly. When this happens, my screen shifts to the left, leaving a black bar of about 4 centimeters on the right side. Since the upgrade, I have encountered problems with my screen shifting whenever I play some games. I just upgraded to Windows 10 and am using a monitor with 60hz and 1600x900 resolution.













Computer scrolling by itself windows 10